联系电话: +86-755-8650 1106
您现在的位置
fram
关于华屹普
led sign machine

    深圳市华屹普光电有限责任公司是一家高新技术企业,专业从事LED产品的设计、制造、销售及产品相关服务。 我们出售所有的室内和室外LED显示屏,如全彩LED显示屏,双色和单色信息标志,以及用于LED显示屏应用的模块。 我们的产品被广泛应用于广告、体育、活动、交通、户外通信、娱乐、汽车展示、展览、信息中心和时尚典礼等。深圳市华屹普光电有限公司提供优质服务。模块化LED显示屏方便客户安装和维护,更容易满足市场需求。

    我们的生产基地位于深圳,财政部门在香港。团队核心成员受过良好教育,led sign machine都是岗位能手。LED显示屏产品的研究、设计和开发是由创新工程团队完成。 生产部门的每个成员都受过严格训练,以保证完善和高效的工作。
    我们始终坚持把为客户创造最大价值作为我们的目标,并严格执行ISO9001:2000质量管理体系标准,各种风格的产品的设计和生产都经过严格的监督和控制过程,达到让顾客满意。 我们有多种国际先进的,这是生产高质量LED 显示屏的保证。如L ED自动参数检测设备,LED老化检测设备,LED震动检测装置等,这些都能够保证LED产品的可靠性和坚实性。
    设计和生产部门拥有专业的团队,能够快速、准确协调国内以及海外市场,并且能在极短的时间处理客户订单。

frame
联系我们
Email:sales@hebsign.com
MSN:hebsign@hotmail.com
Skype:hebsign
Tel: +86-755-8650 1106
Fax:+86-755-83917686
版权所有 深圳华屹普光电有限责任公司

Tel: +86-755-86501106
Google Search
You're here
fram
About us
led sign machine    A is a professional HI-Tech enterprise,and specialized in designing, manufacturing, marketing and service of relevant LED products . Our product are widely used in a variety of applications of advertising, sports, event, traffic, sports,out-of-home communication, entertainment,car shows, exhibitions, message center, fash ceremonies,etc. A with high quality performance. The basic modular LED panels are easier for customers installation and maintenance to meet the market requirement.

    Our manufactory is located in Shenzhen,The heart team members are all well educated and experts in their positions. Research, design and development of our LED display products are accomplished by the innovative engineer team. Each member in production department is highly trained to guarantee perfect and effective work. .

    We always stick to creating maximum value constantly for customer as ourled sign machine target,and make strictly implement the standard of ISO9001:2000 quality management system,having a whole process of supervising and controlling to the design and production for each style of product so as to achieve the goal that no clients complain to us.We have various of international advanced testing facilities,which is a strong warranty for producing high standard of LED display.Such as automatic parameter LED device,LED aging device,LED vibration device and so on,which guarantees the reliability and consistency of LED.

    Our design and produce department with trained and prepared team to assist our internal market as well as the external, quickly and precise, assisting our customers' orders in extremely short periods.


frame
Contact Us
Email:sales@hebsign.com
Tel: +86-755-8650 1106
Fax:+86-755-83917686
HUA ENABLE OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED. All Right Reserved