联系电话: +86-755-8650 1106
您现在的位置
fram
base type rental led display
租赁LED显示屏解决方案:1) 高亮度SMD用于室外解决方案,亮度高达5500cd/sqm。 2) 使用真实像素或虚拟像素,提供更好的文本,图形和视频观赏效果。3) 高对比度,高刷新率,画面能够顺畅的显示。 4)我们的租赁LED显示屏能适应多种环境。考虑到环境的多样性,我们的租赁LED显示屏具有防水,防潮,亮度调节等一些特殊功能,以满足广大客户的需求.....[更多]
hanging type rental led display
体育场LED显示屏解决方案: 1) 室外体育场显示屏,借助于户外4灯系列的产品和特殊控制系统,我们使用虚拟像素技术来更好地实现生动的视频显示功能。2) 室内体育场显示屏,运用SMD 3 in 1 技术,为体育赛事转播提供更宽广的视角,更高的刷新速率。3) 2000Hz的刷新速率LED显示屏的画面更加稳定,并且在摄像机传输的过程中没有可视数据丢失..[更多]
single pillar type led display
固定安装的LED显示屏解决方案:众所周知,LED显示屏的主要用途是广告宣传。固定安装的LED显示屏解决方案是广告宣传的最好的,也是最流行的方法。在单个或多个商业中心和人流量大的区域建设户外全彩色大屏幕LED显示屏,组成覆盖整个城市,甚至整个国家的户外大屏幕显示网络。大屏幕LED显示屏以其强烈的视觉冲击,超清晰的图像,巨大的震撼力显示广告的强大魅力。这有利于树立和传播公司的品牌形象...[更多]
movable led display
移动LED显示屏解决方案:1) 采用双铜技术,使系统具有更好的稳定性,导热性,抗干扰系数,同时也加强了防震性。2) 高均匀度掩膜与模块完美地结合,抵抗20,000pa的瞬间压力,掩膜的颜色没有阴影。3) 箱体的防震设计保护LED显示屏和系统,确保系统长期、安全地运行....[更多]
frame
版权所有 深圳华屹普光电有限责任公司

Tel: +86-755-86501106
Google Search
You're here
fram
base type rental led display
Rental LED Display Solution:1) High brightness SMD is used for outdoor solution. The brightness reaches to 5,500 cd/sqm.2) Using real pixels not virtual pixels,providing better text,graphics and video viewing effect;3) High contrast, high refresh rate, the image is quite well through the LED display without any delay;4).....[more]
hanging type rental led display
LED Sport Perimeter Solution:1) For outdoor sports video screen, we use visual pixel technology to realize better performance of vivid video display with DIP outdoor 4 light ranges of product and specical controlling system;2) For indoor sports video screen, we use SMD 3 in 1 technology, which takes wider viewing angle, higher refresh rate for the sports events broadcasting;3)..[more]
single pillar type led display
Fixed Installation LED Display Solution:As we know advertisement is the mainly usage of the LED screen. Fixed installation LED display solution is the best and popular method for advertising. Building outdoor full-color giant LED screen in single or multiple business centers and major traffic areas to compose outdoor giant screen network which covers the whole city even whole country,Giant LED display screen with strong visual impact, ultra-clear pictures...[more]
movable led display
Mobile LED Display Solution:1) Double copper technology enables the system has better stability, better thermal conductivity, telecommunications parameters stability and the strengthening of the shockproof.2) High uniformity masks integrate with modules perfectly, masks’color is even without shadows and ultraviolet aging which can resist 20,000pa instantaneous pressure.3) The shock-proof design of the cabinet protects the led screen and the system to ensure the long-term safe operation of the system....[more]
frame
HUA ENABLE OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED. All Right Reserved